You are here: Home Organization

XP2012 organisation

Research Program Committee

The Research Program Committee is listed here

Organizing Committe

General Chair: Erik Lundh (Sweden)

Erik Lundh

Research Program Chair: Claes Wohlin (professor, Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden)

Claes Wohlin

Program Design Co-chairs:

Chris Hedgate (CEO Spelkultur, Sweden)

Chris Hedgate

Emily Bache (Bache Consulting, Sweden)

Emily Bache

Ola Ellnestam (CEO Agical, Sweden)

Ola Ellnestam

Tutorials Chair:

Todd Little (Landmark Graphics, USA)

Todd Little

Workshop Chair

Chris Hedgate (Sweden)

Chris Hedgate

Scientific Workshops Chair:
dr. Roberto Tonelli, DIEE – University of Cagliari, Italy


Doctoral Symposium Chair:
prof. Giulio Concas, DIEE – University of Cagliari, Italy

Lighting Talks Chair:

Ola Ellnestam (Sweden)

Ola Ellnestam

Open Space Chair:

Charlie Poole (Poole Consulting / NUnit Software, US)

Charlie Poole


Sponsorships Chairs:

Niklas Rudemo (Director Swedsoft, Sweden)

Niklas Rudemo


Int. Volunteers Program Chair

Tobias Pfeiffer (Hasso-Plattner-Institute in Potsdam, Germany)


Executive Insights Chair

Gunnar Heldebro (Ericsson AB, Sweden)

Gunnar Heldebro

Industrial Experience Exchange Chair

Erik Lundh (Sweden)

Erik Lundh

Web and Social Media Chair

Henrik Mårtensson (author, systems thinker, Sweden)

Henrik Mårtensson

Industrial Reference Groups

Initial Group:

Ulf Asklund (PhD,SonyEricsson,Sweden)

Ulf Asklund

Jaana Nyfjord (PhD, SAAB Group, Sweden)

Lars Ljungberg (SAAB Group, Sweden)

Lars Ljungberg
Lars-Ola Damm (PhD, Ericsson AB, Sweden)

Lars-Ola Damm

Per Branger (PhD, ABB, Sweden)

PerOlof Bengtsson (PhD, Ericsson AB, Sweden)

Per-Olof Bengtsson

Urban Lyxzén (SAAB Group, Sweden)

Urban Lyxzén

Ken Power (Cisco Systems)